All posts by southfultonwater

Welcome to the South Fulton Municipal Regional Water and Sewer Authority’s Online Agenda and Minutes Access


The South Fulton Municipal Regional Water and Sewer Authority is comprised of the cities of Fairburn, Palmetto and Union City. The authority was established in 2000 by the Georgia General Assembly for the purpose of ensuring water supply needs for current and future residents of South Fulton County. The authority has been very forward-looking in predicting and meeting the water needs of its citizens.

The Authority meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm. The meeting location rotates between the three cities.

To access the meeting Agendas and Minutes, please click on the tabs above.